Inventors, Inventors

I know I’m not supposed to talk about them. So I don’t. At least not to people that will get me in trouble over it.

These guys freak me out. Seriously. Every time I get to visit one of their caves in the – well, I won’t say exactly where…but in their caves – it’s so incredible. Gadgets galore! Never seen so many bins of stuff. Man, if it was legal, and Dad would let me, I’d be one of them in a second! Mom would kill me, of course, but really, what does she care?

Leave a Reply

