Sun Down, Relays Up

The Inventors just set up something called relays. Allows us to communicate off world like this. Pretty cool, if you ask me.

OK, chores are calling. Gotta’ clean the nests and get the tack ready for the evening harvest. Thanks for reading. I like knowing that people are  somewhere out there.

One thought on “Sun Down, Relays Up

  1. I always wanted to become an inventor, and build my own suit of armor, my own weapons, and my own dunecrawler so I could explore the wastelands outside my city and fight all the sand raptors away. Maybe someday I will. If this person believes he can be an inventor, then so do I!
    Uh-oh…I need to go now.

Leave a Reply

